Monday, July 13, 2020 |Register |Login |   Search
xxxCatawba County United Way
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

2018 Board of Directors





 Philip Moore

PNC Financial Services Group


 Henry Morphis

 Morphis Law & Mediation


 Mark Turner


Campaign Chair  Dr.  Keith Mackie  Catawba Valley Community College
 Past President  \Debra Bechtel
Catawba County Government



Dr. Robbie Adell, Hickory Public Schools
 Mary-Margaret Baker, The Jackson Group
Eddie Beard, Catawba Valley Medical Center
 Bill Cable, Peoples Bank
Todd Clark, City of Newton
Rev. Ken Curtis, Mt. Pleasant United Methodist Church
Mike Ellwanger, Corning, Inc. 
Alan Fisher, McCreary Modern
Annette Forbes, Advance Pierre Foods 
Dr. Aron Gabriel, Newton-Conover Schools
 Chris Gibbs, Hickory Public Schools
Amy Guyer, RHF/Century 
Arnie Jackson, Publix 
Sean (Bobby) Lineberger, NC Highway Patrol
Johann Louchez, BB&T
Dr. Keith Mackie, Catawba Valley Community College
Rodney Miller, City of Hickory
Robert Miracle, Catawba County Government
Rick Nichols, Lenoir-Rhyne University
Capt. Jason Reid, Catawba County Sheriff Dept. 
 Richard Sigmon, Alex Lee, Inc.
 Jay Teeter, Pepsi Cola Bottling Co.
Mark Turner, CommScope 
 Patrick Underdown, HSM
Dwayne Welch, Interstate Foam




Copyright 2011 Catawba County United Way
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use